Continuing Education/CEUs

Balanced Body Pilates Teacher Training
2019 Schedule


Updated 03/18/19
Course Date Cost
Anatomy in 3D Instructor Training Sat 6/22/19 & Sun 6/23/19 $525 + $60 Materials Fee
Mat 1 and Movement Principles
Module – Week-long Intensive
Mon. 4/13/19 thru
Thurs. 4/18/19
$450 + $80 Materials Fee
Mat 2 Module – Week-long Mon. 6/3/19 thru
Thurs.  6/6/19
$525 + $80 Materials Fee
Mat 3 Sat. 6/8/19 & Sun. 6/9/19 $450 + $80 Materials Fee
Reformer 1 Week-long Intensive Mon. 5/6/19 thru
Thurs. 5/7/19
$525 + $80 Materials Fee
Reformer 2 Module – Week-long Intensive Mon. 7/8/19 thru
Thurs.7/11/19
$525 + $80 Materials Fee
Reformer 3 Module Sat. 4/11/19 & Sun. 4/12/19

Sat. 6/1/19 & Sat. 6/2/19
$525 + $80 Materials Fee
Trapeze Table, Chair and Barrels: Module 3 Sat. 3/30/19 & Sun. 3/31/19 $525 + $80 Materials Fee
Comprehensive Test Out TBD $250
CoreAlign 1 Foundations Sat. 5/18/19 & Sun. 5/19/19 $525 + $80 Materials Fee

Follow this link to schedule Balanced Body Training

PrintEmail